Sie befinden sich hier: Home » Unternehmen » Team

Team

 

Holger DoerrzapfHolger Doerrzapf
Holger Dörrzapf
Geschäftsführer,
Gesellschafter
hdoerrzapf@sinfomed.de
Tel.: 02234-990066-11
Sebastian BecksSebastian Becks
Sebastian Becks
Leitung Marketing,
Vertrieb
sbecks@sinfomed.de
Tel.: 02234-990066-12
Christof BreuerChristof Breuer
Christof Breuer
Leitung Vertrieb,
Produktmanagement
cbreuer@sinfomed.de
Tel.: 02234-990066-13

 

 

Winfried LeyWinfried Ley
Winfried Ley
Gesellschafter,
Beratung
winfried_ley@t-online.de
Tel.: 02234-990066-0
Anja DoerrzapfAnja Doerrzapf
Anja Dörrzapf
Grafik-Design
Mediengestaltung
info@sinfomed.de
Tel.: 02234-990066-0
Sabine AussemSabine Aussem
Sabine Außem
Büroleitung 
saussem@sinfomed.de
Tel.: 02234-990066-0

 

 

Arno BrackmannArno Brackmann
Arno Brackmann
Gesellschafter,
GF Treumedizin GmbH
brackmann@treumedizin.de
Tel.: 02234-990066-0
Anita HallAnita Hall
Anita Hall
Finanz- und
Rechnungswesen
info@sinfomed.de
Tel.: 02234-990066-0